Listen To The New Album From The Lox, ‘Filthy America… It’s Beautiful’

The Lox Filthy America… It’s Beautiful Album Out Now

The new album from Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch is finally here.  The Lox Filthy America… It’s Beautiful marks a return of sorts for the trio.  While they have put out music in the last couple of years, including their Trinity EP, Filthy America is the first full length album release from the group in 16 years!!!

Features include Fetty Wap, Mobb Deep, Gucci Mane, Dyce Payne and Infared.

The Lox Filthy America… It’s Beautiful tracklist:

  1.  Omen
  2.  Stupid Questions
  3.  What Else You Need To Know
  4.  The Family
  5.  The Agreement ft. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne
  6.  Move Forward
  7.  Savior ft. Dyce Payne
  8.  Don’t You Cry
  9.  Hard Life ft. Mobb Deep
  10.  Filthy America
  11.  Bag Allegiance
  12.  Secure The Bag  ft. Gucci Mane & Infared

Listen To Filthy America… It’s Beautiful Below:


Readers Also Liked:
Letoya Luckett Back 2 Life[STREAM]  Listen To Letoya Luckett’s New Single, “Back 2 Life”

Revisiting XXL Freshmen of The Past – 2009’s Class |  Where Are They Now???

[LISTEN] Wale Glorifies Black Women On New Track, “Black Is Gold”

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1240 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link