[STREAM] Kid Cudi’s New Album, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’

Copy link

Listen To Kid Cudi Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’

Kid Cudi’s highly anticipated latest album is finally HERE.  In a tough year for the rapper and actor, Cudi found himself dealing with mental health issues and Hip-Hop disagreements, but he ends the year with what many are calling his best album yet. Check out the Kid Cudi Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin‘ below…

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ is the Cleveland rapper’s sixth studio album and his first project since 2015’s Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven. 

Kid Cudi Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ Tracklist:

Act I: Tuned
1. Frequency
2. Swim in The Light
3. Releaser
4. By Design ft. André 3000
5. All In

Act II: Prophecy
6. ILLusions
7. Rose Golden ft. Willow Smith
8. Baptized in Fire ft. Travis Scott
9. Flight At first sight/Advanced ft. Pharrell Williams
10. Does It

Act III: Niveaux de l’Amour
11. Dance 4 Eternity
12. Distant Fantasies
13. Wounds
14. Mature Nature
15. Kitchen

Act IV: It’s Bright and Heaven Is Warm
16. Cosmic Warrior
17. The Guide ft. André 3000
18. The Commander
19. Surfin’ ft. Pharrell Williams

Listen to the full Kid Cudi Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ Album Below:


Readers Also Liked:
XXL Freshmen 10

Revisiting XXL Freshmen of The Past – 2009’s Class |  Where Are They Now???

[LISTEN] Wale Glorifies Black Women On New Track, “Black Is Gold”

A Look At The Impact Kid Cudi Has Had On The Youth

Copy link