Trip Lee Set To Release ‘The Waiting Room’ Mixtape

Trip Lee Reveals “Too Cold” Single + The Waiting Room Mixtape Tracklist

Trip Lee is coming off the success of his 5th solo album, Rise, which was released in 2014.  Rise, debuted at #2 on the Billboard Rap charts and #16 on the Billboard 200.  Rise, like his previous 2 albums debuted at number 1 on the Billboard Gospel Charts.

Trip’s latest project is The Waiting Room mixtape, set to be released on December 9th.  The first single from the project is the energetic single, “Too Cold”.  The mixtape features 10 songs and features longtime collaborator Tedashii along with Dimitri McDowell, India Shawn and Taylor Hill.  Listen to “Too Cold” and check out the full tracklist below…

Listen To Trip Lee “Too Cold” Below:

Trip Lee The Waiting Room Mixtape Tracklist

  1. Clouds
  2. Too Cold
  3. Lord Have Mercy
  4. IDK
  5. Ready ft. Dimitri McDowell
  6. Still Unashamed ft. Tedashii
  7. Money Up
  8. Out My Way
  9. Longer ft. India Shawn
  10. Billion Years ft. Taylor Hill

Readers Also Liked:
Trip Lee Interview

[INTERVIEW] Trip Lee – Conversations In The Waiting Room 

The Truth About Black Love, Particularly For Those in their Late Twenties to Mid Thirties


Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1237 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link