Big Sean Reveals ‘I Decided’ Tracklist & Album Features

Big Sean I Decided Album Tracklist Details Revealed

Big Sean I Decided
The new album from Big Sean, his fourth major album hits stores on Friday February 3rd. Today the album got just a bit more real as Sean has finally released the fill album tracklist and the album’s features. Check out the full details for the Big Sean I Decided album below.

Sean had been very tight lipped about the album tracklist heading into today.  The preorder for the album featured the singles, but none of the other track names appeared.

Big Sean I Decided Tracklist

  1.  Intro
  2.  Light ft. Jeremih
  3.  Bounce Back
  4.  No Favors ft. Eminem
  5.  Jump Out The Window
  6.  No Favors
  7.  Same Time Pt. 1 ft. Twenty88
  8.  Owe Me
  9.  Halfway Off The Balcony
  10.  Voices In My Head/Stick To The Plan
  11.  Sunday Morning Jetpack ft. The Dream
  12.  Inspire Me
  13.  Sacrifices ft. Migos
  14.  Bigger Than Me ft. Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah

Notably missing from the Big Sean I Decided album is “No Interviews” the first song he released when he announced this new album push.  Also missing is “Living Single” a track that leaked a few months ago which featured Jeremih and Chance The Rapper.

Sean previously released “Bounce Back” and “Moves”, but released with music videos as well.  The most recent release is “Halfway Off The Balcony”, where Sean goes OFF.  It’s his best verses since he wrecked the verse on DJ Khaled’s “Holy Key”.

Listen To “Halfway Off The Balcony” Below:

Readers Might Also Enjoy:
Lupe Fiasco DROGAS LightLupe Fiasco Drogas Light Album Tracklist & SIngles Revealed

Rihanna & Azealia Banks Feud On Instagram Over Muslim Ban

Missy Elliott Reveals Amazing New Visual For “I’m Better” Single

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link