Migos Reveal Tracklist & Album Cover To Forthcoming ‘CULTURE’ Album

The Migos CULTURE Album Out Now

Atlanta’s Hip-Hop trio Migos are on a roll.  Their single, Bad and Boujee was one of the biggest tracks at the end of 2016 and continues to trend upwards in 2017.  With an honorable mention from Donald Glover at the Golden Globes the group is seemingly at their musical peak.  The Migos CULTURE album was released on January 27, 2017.

CULTURE will be released via Quality Control Music/300 Entertainment.  CULTURE is the follow-up to the group’s debut album Yung Rich Nation, which was released in 2015.

Check out the full Migos CULTURE tracklist below:

  1. Culture ft. DJ Khaled
  2. T-Shirt
  3. Call Casting
  4. Bad and Boujee ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  5. Get Right Witcha
  6. Slippery
  7. Big on Big
  8. What the Price
  9. Brown Paper Bag
  10. Deadz ft. 2 Chainz
  11. All Ass
  12. Kelly Price ft. Travis Scott
  13. Out Yo Way

Migos also released their new visual for the latest single, “T-Shirt“.  Watch the official video below:

You can watch the video to the chart topping hit, “Bad and Boujee” here:

Watch The Video For “Casting Call


Readers Also Liked:
Migos[INTERVIEW]  Trap Funkin’ With Migos – Our Conversation

OJ Da Juiceman Reveals New Single To Start 2017, “Box Chevy”

Lil Wayne Implies That Tha Carter V Is On The Way

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1806 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link