[STREAM] Future Reveals ‘HNDRXX’ Album Cover Art + Tracklist

Copy link

Future Releases A Second Album In Back To Back Weeks, HNDRXX

Coming off the release of his self-titled album last week–which also serves as his fifth studio album, Future is already dropping some more heat. The Atlanta-made rapper has revealed the official cover art and tracklist for his forthcoming album, HNDRXX. The 17-track album opens with “My Collection” and features tracks like “Coming Out Strong” and “Selfish” with The Weeknd and even Rihanna. The album title is a play off of his alter ego, ‘Future Hendrix’

“The album I always wanted to make, timing is everything & with that being said, #HNDRXX link in my bio.” He stated in an Instagram announcement.

Though Future and The Weeknd have teamed for a few features–such as “Low Life”, “All I Know”, and “Drinks On Us”, in recent years, this happens to be his first collaboration with Rihanna in almost five years. The two last collaborated on the hit 2012 track, “Loveeeeeee Song”, featured on Riri’s Unapologetic album.

We are certainly looking forward to hearing what the Hendrix, himself, has been cooking up these past few months. His self-titled release is still going strong, charting on Billboard 200.

The expected release for HNDRXX is Friday, February 24th.

See the official tracklist the HNDRXX album below:

  1. “My Collection”
  2. “Comin Out Strong” feat. The Weeknd
  3. “Lookin Exotic”
  4. “Damage”
  5. “Use Me”
  6. “Incredible”
  7. “Testify”
  8. “Fresh Air”
  9. “Neva Missa Lost”
  10. “Keep Quiet”
  11. “Hallucinating”
  12. “I Thank U”
  13. “New Illuminati”
  14. “Turn On Me”
  15. “Selfish” feat. Rihanna
  16. “Solo”
  17. “Sorry”

Listen To The Self-Titled Future Album Below:

Future also announced that he was headlining the Nobody Safe tour also featuring Young Thug, Migos, Kodak Black and Tory Lanez.  Young Thug and A$AP Ferg will also join along as special guests for certain dates.  The tour kicks off in May and runs through June.

What do you think of the Future album???


Readers Also Liked:

Foxy Brown breaks over[LISTEN]  Foxy Brown Goes At Remy Ma On “Breaks Over” Diss Track

[LISTEN]  Remy Ma Comes Back 2 Back For Nicki Minaj with “Another One”

Cardi B Leaves Love & Hip-Hop: New York, Signs To Atlantic Records

Copy link