Freddie Gibbs Announce Release Of ‘You Only Live 2wice’, Reveals New Visual

Freddie Gibbs Back With New Video, Reveals Details For You Only Live 2wice

Gangsta Gibbs is back with new music. Today the rapper revealed his new visual for a new track titled, “Crushed Glass”. Additionally Gibbs revealed that the track would be the lead single for his upcoming new album, You Only Live 2wice.

You Only Live 2wice will be released on March 31st via ESGN Records,

“Crushed Glass” is produced by Teddy Walton & Aaron Bow, mixed, mastered, recorded & co-produced by Sid “Speakerbomb” Miller, with additional vocals by Brittany B. The music video features Gibbs in the desert contemplating his life. It is directed by Eric Nelson and written and conceptualized by Ben “Lambo” Lambert and Gibbs himself.

Freddie Gibbs You Only Live 2wice Tracklist

1. 20 Karat Jesus
2. Alexys
3. Crushed Glass
4. Dear Maria
5. Amnesia
6. Andrea
7. Phone Lit
8. Homesick

Watch The Freddie Gibbs “Crushed Glass” Music Video:


Readers Also Liked:
Vic Mensa ArrestedVic Mensa Arrested For Felony Weapons Possession

Chance The Rapper Donates $1 Million To Chicago Area Public Schools

Teyana Taylor Reveals Her Fade2Fit Workout Plan

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link