[Album Stream] Listen To The-Dream’s Newest Album ‘Genesis’

The-Dream Genesis Album Is Out Now

Even though we’re used to getting new albums on Friday, getting them on Monday’s aren’t such a bad thing. The-Dream quietly dropped a new project while weren’t looking. Many of us were probably still on Drake’s latest project, More Life. But R&B singer/songwriter The-Dream comes through this Monday with a 10-track project just after releasing his Love You to Death EP last year. His newest album is titled Genesis, with no credited features.


The-Dream Genesis Tracklist

1.) Omni of Genesis Overture
2.) Heir Jordan
3.) Walls
4.) Bury
5.) Virtuous
6.) Cardinal Sin
7.) Level
8.) Spectre
9.) Blasphemy
10.) No Pacts

The first track is very operatic and grand, establishing a nice tone for what’s to come. Be sure to give the album a listen.

Stream The-Dream’s New Album Genesis Below:


Readers Also Liked: Omarion Distance

Omarion Reveals Dance-Hall Inspired Single, “Distance” & Colorful Video Shot In South Africa 

Tinashe Premieres Her Alluring New Single, “Flame”

Jussie Smollett Gets Political With His “F.U.W.” Music Video

Stephen Jordan

A freelance writer and blogger, as well as an aspiring screenwriter. Working in front of a computer and digesting entertainment, music and pop culture on a daily basis is all he wants to do. He's all about the #BlackLivesMatter movement, social justice and building an online community of like-minded supporters. This guy also maintains a high level of interest in philosophy, psychology and existentialism. And also Spider-Man.

Stephen Jordan has 67 posts and counting. See all posts by Stephen Jordan


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link