Tory Lanez Announces Highly Anticipated ‘Memories Don’t Die’ Album Details

Tory Lanez Memories Don't Die

Following the release of his well-received debut album, I Told You, Tory Lanez is set to return with his sophomore set, Memories Don’t Die.  The album finds the artist two years removed from the debut with a number of featured appearances now under his belt.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

It looks like Tory has abandoned the narrating that overwhelmed the first project and led to ’28 tracks’.

The album features appearances from Future, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Nav, Fabolous and more.  Memories Don’t Die is expected to be available on March 2nd.

Tory Lanez Memories Don’t Die Tracklist

1. “Memories”
2. “Old Friends x New Foes”
3. “Shooters”
4. “For Me”
5. “Skrt Skrt”
6. “Benevolent”
7. “Real Thing” Feat. Future
8. “Hate To Say”
9. “B.I.D”
10. “48 Floors” Feat. Mansa
11. “B.B.W.W. x Fake Show”
12. “Dance for Me” Feat. Nav
13. “Pieces” Feat. 50 Cent
14. “Connection” Feat. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. “Hillside” Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. “Hypnotized”
17. “Happiness x Tell Me”
18. “Don’t Die”

Tory Lanez released the official visual to his single, “Shooters”.  Watch the video below:

Here’s Tory Lanez & Future

Also listen to “Skrt Skrt” also featured on the album

Readers Also Liked:

Tyga Kyoto AlbumTyga Kyoto Album Tracklist Reveals Appearances From Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez

[LISTEN] Tee Grizzley Reveals “First Day Out” Remix Featuring Meek Mill

Nipsey Hussle Teams Up With Kendrick Lamar, YG and Diddy For New Album