Tyga Shares Tracklist For Soon To Be Released ‘Kyoto’ Album

Tyga Kyoto Album

Tyga is dropping his latest project this Friday, a 14-track effort titled, Kyoto. The album follows his feature heavy fifth album, BitchImTheShit2, which was released last year. The Tyga Kyoto album will be released via Last Kings/Empire.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

When he announced the album back in January, Tyga revealed that the album was inspired by the city in Japan. “This album is me opening my heart to you and I hope you enjoy it and love it as much as I do,” Tyga revealed in a series of tweets detailing the project.

The Tyga Kyoto album artwork would spark much controversy because of the semi-nude caricature in front of what was presumed to be the Japanese flag, but Tyga would later defend the cover explaining that it wasn’t meant to be the flag. “It’s not a flag, it’s a rising sun,” Tyga said in an interview with TMZ. “The artist is Japanese. So, he’s a very well-known Japanese designer so, that’s why I did it with him.”

Tyga Kyoto Album Tracklist

1. “Temperature”
2. “Leather in the Rain”
3. “Come and Ball With Me”
4. “Boss Up”
5. “U Cry”
6. “King of the Jungle”
7. “Hard2Look”
8. “I Need a Girl Pt.3”
9. “Train 4 This”
10. “Hot Soup”
11. “Sip a Lil” Feat. Gucci Mane
12. “Faithful” Feat. Tory Lanez
13. “Ja Rule & Ashanti”
14. “Holdin On” Feat. 24Hrs

Watch the visual for “U Cry” Below:

Are you excited to hear the Tyga Kyoto album???

Readers Also Liked:

Lonzo Ball Born 2 BallLonzo Ball Set To Drop His ‘Born 2 Ball’ Album, Unveils Tracklist

[LISTEN] Tee Grizzley Reveals “First Day Out” Remix Featuring Meek Mill

Nipsey Hussle Teams Up With Kendrick Lamar, YG and Diddy For New Album