Toni Braxton Reveals ‘Sex and Cigarettes’ Album Tracklist & Cover Art

Sex and Cigarettes Sex & Cigarettes

Toni Braxton’s highly anticipated eighth studio album is set to become available on Friday March 23rd.  Toni has revealed the Sex and Cigarettes full tracklist and the cover art for the album to hold fans over.  Surprisingly its a very short project, coming in at just 8 tracks with a bonus track. The only guest appearance comes via Colbie Caillat.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Sex and Cigarettes Tracklist:

1. Deadwood
2. Sex & Cigarettes
3. Long As I Live
4. Foh
5. Sorry
6. My Heart feat. Colbie Caillat
7. Coping
8. Missin’
Bonus Track:  Forgiven

So far Toni has revealed the single, “Deadwood”, along with it’s music video, directed by longtime collaborator Bille Woodruff.

The second single, “Long As I Live” was released in early February.  Listen to the track below:

Back in November Toni released several remixes to “Coping” but the original track was never shared.  Guess we have to wait until March 23rd to listen to the track.

Sex and Cigarettes is is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

Readers Also Liked:

Usher Raymond and Grace MiguelUsher Raymond & Wife Grace Miguel Have Officially Split, Only Two Years After Tying the Knot

Toni Braxton Shares A Bit of Advice on Finding Love

Kofi SiriboeSocial Media Has The Best Reactions To Kofi Siriboe Announcing That He’s Dating Model Duckie Thot…