[STREAM] Offset Releases Highly Anticipated Solo Album, ‘Father of 4’

One third of the groundbreaking Hip-Hip group, Migos, Offset, has finally delivered on his promise of a solo album.  The Offset Father of 4 album was released on Friday February 22nd.

The lead single for Father of 4 was “Red Room”, which was released a week before the album release.  A music video for the track was also released.

Earlier in the week the rapper announced that Metro Boomin and Southside were the only producers featured on the album.

Offset Father of 4 album tracklist
01.  Father of 4 featuring Big Rube
02.  How Did I Get Here featuring J. Cole
03.  Lick
04.  Tats on My Face
05.  Made Men
06.  Wild Wild West featuring Gunna
07.  North Star featuring Cee-Lo Green
08.  After Dark
09.  Don’t Lose Me
10.  Underrated
11.  Legacy featuring Travis $cott & 21 Savage
12.  Clout featuring Cardi B
13.  On Fleek featuring Quavo
14.  Quarter Milli featuring Gucci Mane
15.  Red Room
16.  Came A Long Way

Stream The Offset Father of 4 Album Below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Cardi B and Bruno Mars Please Me single artwork[LISTEN] Cardi B and Bruno Mars Join Forces Again To Release “Please Me”

[STREAM] Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y Release Long Awaited Joint Album, ‘2009’

NEW MUSIC: Ciara Gets In The Spirit of Love with New Single “Greatest Love”

International Artist Ayo Jay`[INTERVIEW] Ayo Jay Shares His Path To Becoming A ‘Lazy Genius’

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link