[STREAM] Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y Release Long Awaited Joint Album, ‘2009’

Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y have been talking about a joint album for years!  Well, its finally here!  Today, the Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y 2009, joint album is finally out.  A smoker’s dream, 4/20 comes early this year.

The album is 14 tracks with production from Dame Grease, Cardo, DJ Fresh and more.  Problem and Ty Dolla $ign are the album’s featured guest artists.

The pair’s How Fly mixtape was finally released to streaming services earlier this week.

Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y 2009 album tracklist

  1. Garage Talk (prod. by Dame Grease)
  2. 10 Piece (prod. by Dame Grease)
  3. Benz Boys featuring Ty Dolla $ign (prod. by Dame Grease)
  4. The Life (prod. by Cardo)
  5. Find A Way (prod. by Cardo)
  6. Eastside (prod. by Cardo)
  7. From The Start (prod. by DJ Fresh)
  8. No Clout Chasin (prod. by Ricky P & Z Cook)
  9. Getting Loose featuring Problem (prod. by Problem & Van Gogh)
  10. Stoned Gentleman (prod. by Sledgren)
  11. First Or Last (prod. by DJ Fresh)
  12. Plot Twist (prod. by Monstabeatz)
  13. Bottle Poppers (prod. by DJ Fresh)
  14. Forever Ball (prod. by Harry Fraud)

Stream the Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y 2009 album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

International Artist Ayo Jay`[INTERVIEW] Ayo Jay Shares His Path To Becoming A ‘Lazy Genius’

[LISTEN]  First Single, “Don’t Mean It,” from Singer Tyler Dumont Is Here

[STREAM] Dreezy Releases Her Long Anticipated ‘Big Dreez’ Album

6ix9ine is accepting the 5k motionTekashi 6ix9ine Is Accepting The 5K Motion And Is Pleading Guilty

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link