The Hamiltones Premiere New Single, Set To Release Debut EP

North Carolina bred trio, The Hamiltones are prepping for a break out year.  The back-up singers for legendary R&B presence Anthony Hamilton, singers J. Vito, Tony Lelo, and 2E are powerful Soul singers in their own right.  They are planning to release their debut album, Watch The Ton3s this June.

Most recently they unveiled their lead single, “Pieces”, complete with a visual. The track is an exciting display of what these talented brothers can put together.  Definitely makes a listener excited about what’s to come from the forthcoming EP.


The Hamiltones – Watch The Ton3s EP tracklist

01.  Mcbyl featuring Rico Barrino
02.  Alone
03.  Pieces
04.  Best Friend
05.  Gotta Be Lovin Me
06.  Mcbyl Remix featuring Rico Barrino & Phonte

The Hamiltones EP will be released on June 7th.  The album is available for preorder HERE.

Readers Might Also Like:

Jon B and Donell Jones Understand[VIDEO] Jon B & Donell Jones Bring R&B Nostalgia with Duet, “Understand”

Avant Special PerformanceAvant Rumors of Death Are Untrue, Singer Has Released New Single

Elle Varner[INTERVIEW] Unique Talent Elle Varner Committed To Long Game In Fulfilling Her Musical Destiny

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1775 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link