[STREAM] Burna Boy Unveils New Album, ‘African Giant’,

Burna Boy African Giant album cover

Port Harcourt City, Nigeria born Burna Boy is set to release his latest album, African Giant later this month via Atlantic Records.  The album will be released on July 26th and feature previously released singles “Anybody,” “On The Low,” “Gbona,” and “Dangote.” The Burna Boy African Giant album features 19 tracks.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The album cover art has been released.

Apple Music also announced that the African superstar Burna Boy was its latest Up Next artist. As the credited creator of the enigmatic new genre “Afrofusion” – the rich blend of Afrobeats, hip-hop, dancehall and R&B – the Nigeria-born singer and songwriter is among contemporary African music’s biggest stars.

African Giant Album Track List

  1. African Giant
  2. Anybody
  3. Wetin Man Go
  4. Dangote
  5. Gum Body ft Jorja Smith
  6. Killin Dem ft Zlatan
  7. Omo
  8. Secret ft Jeremih & Serani
  9. Collateral Damage
  10. Another Story ft M.anifest
  11. Pull Up
  12. Blak Ryno Skit
  13. Destiny
  14. Different ft Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo
  15. Gbona
  16. On The Low
  17. Show & Tell ft Future
  18. This Side ft YG
  19. Spiritual

Check out the visuals for the lead singles from Burna Boy African Giant album:

The most recent single is “Another Story” featuring M.anifest.

Listen to the Burna Boy African Giant album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Video music director Unlimited LA[INTERVIEW] Video Director & Cinematographer Unlimited LA Makes A Lane with Afrobeat & Dancehall Visuals

International Artist Ayo Jay`[INTERVIEW] Ayo Jay Shares His Path To Becoming A ‘Lazy Genius’
Elle Varner[INTERVIEW] Unique Talent Elle Varner Committed To Long Game In Fulfilling Her Musical Destiny