Album ReleasesEntertainment NewsNew MusicSingles

Ras Kass To Release ‘Soul On Ice 2’, Follow-Up To His Classic Debut

Copy link

Ras Kass has been in the rap game for nearly a quarter century.  Gearing up to celebrate his silver anniversary, Ras Kass is planning to release his latest album, Soul on Ice 2.  The new album is the follow-up to his critically acclaimed debut album, Soul on Ice, released back in 1996.  The album will be released on September 11th.

The DJ Green Lantern produced lead single is titled “F.L.Y.”

The follow-up track, “Guns N Roses” features Styles P and Lil Fame.  Listen to the song below:

Ras Kass Soul on Ice 2 album tracklist

01.  Silver Anniversary
02.  Grammy Speech
03.  Midnight Sun (feat. Ceelo Green)
04.  F.L.Y. (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
05.  Street Superstar
06.  White Power (feat. Immortal Technique)
07.  Shark Week
08.  Wxt Thv Shxts
09.  The Long Way (feat. Everlast)
10.  Guns N Roses (feat. Styles P & Lil Fame)
11.  LL Cool J (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12.  Trapped Music
13.  Gingivitis w/ Jamo Gang (ElGant, J57 & Ras Kass)
14.  Can U Feel It
15.  Opioid Crisis

Preorder the Soul on Ice 2 album HERE.

Readers Might Also Like:

Ras Kass[INTERVIEW] Ras Kass Shares Plans For ‘Soul on Ice 2’, Details Where He Stands In Hip-Hop & Much More
Nas Lost Tapes 2 album coverNas Unveils Details For His ‘The Lost Tapes 2‘ Album, New Single Premieres

Kehlani TSNMI clothing line

Kehlani’s TSNMI Non-Binary Clothing Line Will Make You look FUN, POWERFUL, & UNDEFINED

Copy link

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1877 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit

Skip to content