[STREAM] SiR Releases His Sophomore Album, ‘Chasing Summer’

SiR Chasing Summer album cover

TDE singer, SiR has released his new album, Chasing Summer. The project was unveiled on Friday, August 30th.  The project is his second album. Earlier this month SiR announced that he had signed a distribution deal with RCA in a partnership with TDE. Chasing Summer is the follow-up to his January 2018 release, November.  Check out the SiR Chasing Summer album details below.

Banner Solitairesocial 728 x 90

Chasing Summer includes notable features like Jill Scott, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Smino, and more. The Los Angeles native also wanted to make sure he has top notch production as gets Boi 1da, Kal Banx, Carter Lang, J. LBS, and Lordquest on the beats. SiR also self-produced on the album.

A couple weeks ago SiR released the music video for his latest single, “Hair Down” featuring his superstar label mate from TDE, Kendrick Lamar. The single sounds like a great warm up for what the fans hope is a great album full of love songs and songs people can relate to with their own life experiences.


SiR Chasing Summer album tracklist:

01.  Hair Down (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
02.  John Redcorn
03.  You – Can’t – Save – Me
04.  La List (featuring Smino)
05.  Fire
06.  New Sky (featuring Kadhja Bonet)
07.  Lucy’s Love (featuring Lil Wayne)
08.  That’s Why I Love You (featuring Sabrina Claudio)
09.  Touchdown
10.  Wires In The Way
11.  Still Blue (featuring Jill Scott)
12.  Mood (featuring Zacari)
13.  The Recipe
14.  LA

Listen to the SiR Chasing Summer album below:

Make sure follow SIR on his social media pages to get update on what’s coming next after the album.

Instagram: @Inglewoodsir
Twitter: @Inglewoodsir

Readers Might Also Like:

Lyfe Jennings 777 album cover final[LISTEN] Lyfe Jennings Shares “Final” Album, 777

Jagged Edge A Jagged Love Story album coverJagged Edge Gearing Up To Release Their 10th Album, ‘A Jagged Love Story

Elle Varner[INTERVIEW] Unique Talent Elle Varner Committed To Long Game In Fulfilling Her Musical Destiny