[STREAM] Thug Motivation 104: The Legend of the Snowman Ends Classic Series

The Snowman is back for one last lap around the Trap. Jeezy is ending his classic Thug Motivation series with the release of his latest album, Thug Motivation 104: The Legend of the Snowman. The album was released on August 23, 2019.  Listen to the Jeezy Thug Motivation 104 album below.

Jeezy Thug Motivation 104: The Legend of the Snowman tracklist

  1. the enTRAPreneur
  2. Big Shit
  3. Look Like
  4. Better Tell ‘Em
  5. Mr. Pyrex
  6. Already Rich ft. CeeLo Green
  7. 1 Time
  8. Oh Yea ft. Ball Greezy
  9. White Keys
  10. MLK BLVD ft. Meek Mill
  11. ‘06 ft. Rick Ross
  12. Don’t Make Me
  13. Fake Love ft. Queen Naija
  14. All Night ft. Gunna
  15. 4Play ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  16. Play It Safe ft. Noah Scharf
  17. Don’t Forget
  18. The Real MVP ft. John Legend

“Most of us end up in the penitentiary and the rest of us end up in a graveyard. I was the one cat that made it through and I seen so much that it made me numb, but it also made me want to spread what I saw so that I can help people overcome what they was going through. The TM series represents adversity and represents the struggle, overcoming obstacles… If you look at it, it’s sturdy steps of evolution, like watching somebody grow bigger and wiser and better.” Jeezy shared in a recent interview with Billboard.


Stream the Jeezy Thug Motivation 104 album below:

Readers Also Liked:

Nipsey Hussle Puma CollectionNipsey Hussle’s Posthumous Puma Collection Gets A Release Date

Common Let Love album coverCommon Announces New Album, ‘Let Love,’ Premieres New Music 

Jidenna 85 To Africa album cover social[STREAM] Jidenna Hopes To Skip Sophomore Slump with ’85 To Africa’ Album

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link