[WATCH] Hermitude Premieres New Music Video; Details For ‘Pollyanarchy’ Album

Hermitude Pollyanarchy Album cover

Multi-instrumentalists and producer duo, Luke Dubber (a.k.a. Luke Dubs) and Angus Stuart (a.k.a. El Gusto), better known as Hermitude, have announced the official details for their forthcoming album.  The album is titled, Pollyanarchy.  The Hermitude Pollyanarchy album is their first project since 2015’s Dark Night Sweet Light album.

Banner Solitairesocial 728 x 90

The album’s name is a reflection on finding clarity in the chaos. The album will be released on September 27 via Nettwerk Records/Elefant Traks.

Hermitude released the single, “OneFourThree” back in July, featuring Buddy and BJ The Chicago Kid. The visual for the single has just premiered, a video that looked like it was a lot of fun to shoot. Hermitude reunited with director Nathan Presley for the “OneFourThree” music video, the same director who directed the music video for the previously released single “Every Day featuring Hoodlem.”

Watch the “OneFourThree” video here:

Also check out the previously released Pollyanarchy singles:


Hermitude Pollyanarchy Album Tracklist:

  1. Pilot Light
  2. Stupid World (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
  3. Swerve (feat. Wes Period)
  4. Northern Lights (feat. Soaky Siren & Vory)
  5. Phew (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
  6. Dusk Til Dawn (feat. Vic Mensa)
  7. Balafono
  8. OneFourThree (feat. Buddy & BJ The Chicago Kid)
  9. Let It Burn (feat. Haiku Hands)
  10. Every Day (feat. Hoodlem)
  11. Glorious (feat. Electric Fields)

Hermitude will be embarking on tour later this month.  Check out the tour dates and album pre-order details HERE.

Readers Might Also Like:

Jagged Edge A Jagged Love Story album coverJagged Edge Gearing Up To Release Their 10th Album, ‘A Jagged Love Story

Fantasia Sketchbook album cover[LISTEN] Fantasia Reveals New Music, Details For Forthcoming ‘Sketchbook’ Album

Post Malone Hollywoods Bleeding album cover[LISTEN] Post Malone Reveals New Music, Details For ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding‘ Album