[LISTEN] Post Malone Reveals New Music, ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ Album

Post Malone Hollywoods Bleeding album cover

Earlier this month Post Malone announced that he would be releasing his new album, his third full length release on September 8th.  The album is titled Hollywood’s Bleeding.  The album is the follow-up to last year’s beerpongs and bentley’s album, which spawned the single, “rockstar” featuring 21 Savage.  Listen to the Post Malone Hollywood’s Bleeding album below.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

This week Post Malone revealed the visual for his new single, “Circles”.  The visual finds the rapper in a mythical world fighting in full body armor.

Back in July, Post Malone released the song, “Goodbyes” featuring Young Thug.  The video has also been released.

In March the visual for “Wow” was released.  At the time fans didn’t know it would be featured on this album, but it made it as the last track on the project.

In October of last year the “Sunflower” visual premiered.  The track is featuring on the Spiderman: Into The Spider-verse soundtrack.  The track is a collaboration with Swae Lee.


Post Malone Hollywood’s Bleeding album tracklist

01.  Hollywood’s Bleeding
02.  Saint-Tropez
03.  Enemies featuring DaBaby
04.  Allergic
05.  A Thousand Bad Times
06.  Circles
07.  Die For Me featuring Future & Halsey
08.  On The Road featuring Meek Mill & Lil Baby
09.  Take What You Want featuring Ozzy Ozbourne & Travis Scott
10.  I’m Gonna Be
11.  Starring At The Sun featuring SZA
12.  Sunflower [Spiderman: Into The Spider-verse] Post Malone & Swae Lee
13.  Internet
14.  Goodbyes featuring Young Thug
15.  Myself
16.  I Know
17.  Wow

Listen to the Post Malone Hollywood’s Bleeding album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Women In Reggae 20195 Women In Reggae Music That You Should Be Paying Attention To Right Now

Future paternity suit by Eliza SeraphinFuture Hit with Paternity Case Filed By Alleged Seventh Baby Mama, Eliza Seraphin

Birdman and Juvenile Ride Dat[LISTEN] Birdman & Juvenile Release New Single, “Ride Dat” with Lil Wayne