[STREAM] euro Unveils His Debut Album, ‘Don’t Expect Nothing’

euro came into the music business as the young voice on a mission on the Young Money Rise of an Empire album, back in 2014.  With a solo track and two other features it seemed like euro was about to be the next major project from Cash Money/Young Money.  But then things started to get interesting between Lil Wayne and Birdman.  Tha Carter V was delayed and boom, its already been 5 years.  But finally, we get the euro debut album, with the intriguing title, Don’t Expect Nothing.

The rapper revealed his mixtape July, back in 2014.  He was featured on Lil’ Wayne’s Dedication 6 project as well.  euro released the singles, “Day Ones” and “Never Fold” two months ago.  He joined Lil’ Wayne and blink-182 on their joint Summer tour as their opening act.  Then he teamed up with Wayne for his third single, “Talk 2 Me Crazy”.

euro Don’t Expect Nothing tracklist

  1. What I’ll Start With
    02.  Alive In The Night
    03.  Lay This Track
    04.  Never Fold
    05.  What I Need
    06.  Georgia
    07.  Talk 2 Me Crazy featuring Lil Wayne
    08.  League
    09.  A Billion Dollars
    10.  Day Ones
    11.  City Lights
    12.  More Life, More Luv

Stream the euro Don’t Expect Nothing album below:


Readers Might Also Like:

katrina Trina taylor - Da Baddest Bitch[INTERVIEW] Still DA BADDEST BITCH, TRINA Opens Up About Being ‘The ONE’

Marc E Bassy[INTERVIEW] Ahead of New Album, Marc E. Bassy Talks Independence & New Music

Skyzoo 2019[INTERVIEW] Skyzoo Talks ‘Retropolitan’ Album, Working with Pete Rock & More

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link