[STREAM] Skyzoo & Pete Rock Unveil Ode To New York City, ‘Retropolitan’

Brooklyn bred emcee Skyzoo has released his highly anticipated new project Retropolitan.  The project teams Skyzoo and Pete Rock as Pete does all the beats for the album.


Skyzoo and Pete Rock Retropolitan album tracklist

01.  Men Like Us (intro)
02.  Glorious
03.  Trunk Jewels featuring Pete Rock
04. Carry The Tradition (feat. Styles P)
05. Homegrown
06. It’s All Good
07. Ten Days
08. Richie
09. Penny Jerseys
10. One Time (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
11. Eastern Conference All-Stars (feat. Westside Gunn, Conway, Benny The Butcher and Elzhi)
12. Audacity

Stream The Skyzoo and Pete Rock Retropolitan album below:



Readers Might Also Like:

Skyzoo 2019[INTERVIEW] Skyzoo Talks ‘Retropolitan’ Album, Working with Pete Rock & More

euro Don't Expect Nothing album cover[STREAM] euro Unveils His Debut Album, ‘Don’t Expect Nothing

katrina Trina taylor - Da Baddest Bitch[INTERVIEW] Still DA BADDEST BITCH, TRINA Opens Up About Being ‘The ONE’

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1777 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link