[STREAM] Guordan Banks Releases Super Soulful R&B Album, ‘Blood On The Vinyl’

R&B crooner, Guordan Banks has arrived with his latest release, a full length album titled, Blood on the Vinyl. Guordan burst onto the scene with his song, “Keep You In Mind,” which eventually went number 1 on the Billboard Adult R&B Chart.  The song was actually featured on his 2014 EP, A Song For Everyone.  At that point the Philly native was signed to Meek Mill’s Dreamchasers imprint.  While much has shifted in his career, Guordan is still making amazing music.  The Guordan Banks Blood on the Vinyl album was released independently on October 25th.

The lead single from the album is “Can’t Keep Runnin’,” a song that highlights exactly what Guordan does best.  The visual for the song has been out since July.

A lyric video has been released for the second single, “I Just Do”.

Guordan Banks Blood on the Vinyl album track list

01.  I Just Do
02.  Secrets Make Friends
03.  Can’t Keep Runnin’
04.  Leaving With You
05.  Philly Jawn
06.  Certain You’re The One
07.  Drowning
08.  Candy Girl
09.  Be So Kind
10.  Miracle
11.  Never Ends

Listen to the Guordan Banks Blood on the Vinyl album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Akon[INTERVIEW] Back For An Encore, Akon Opens Up About His Musical Renaissance

Calvin Richardson Gold Dust album Cover[STREAM] Soulful As Ever, Calvin Richardson Unveils ‘Gold Dust’ Album

Ryan Leslie Music RightsRyan Leslie Sacrificed A Lot To Settle His Lengthy Legal Battle, But He’s Doing Alright

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link