[STREAM] R.Lum.R Releases Debut Album, ‘Surfacing’

R.Lum.R Surfacing Album Cover

Singer R.LUM.R released his debut album, Surfacing on November 1st. The R.LUM.R Surfacing album arrives two years after the singer burst onto the music scene with his debut EP, AFTERIMAGE.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

You can watch the visual for R.LUM.R’s new song “Lonely” as you get the feel if what his debut album would sound like.

During his come up R.LUM.R has made a lot of songs that people can relate to because of his willingness to be vulnerable and talk about anxiety. In fact, R.LUM.R’s biggest song is titled, “Frustrated.” The song was featured on the aforementioned AFTERIMAGE EP and garnered over 70 million streams.

R.LUM.R has also come with emotional songs like “Cold”, “Boys Should Never Cry”, and “How This Feels” from the forthcoming album.

R.LUM.R Surfacing Track Listing

01.  Making A Choice
02.  How This Feels
03.  Call Me Back
04.  Lies
05.  Happy
06.  Cold
07.  Give Me A Reason
08.  Middle of the Night
09.  Boys Should Never Cry
10.  What If I (Still Feel)
11.  Circles
12.  Surfacing
13.  Lonely

Listen to the R.LUM.R Surfacing album below:


Readers Might Also Like:

Gallant Sweet Insomnia Album Cover[LISTEN] Gallant Shares Music, Full Details For Forthcoming ‘Sweet Insomnia’ Album

Lyfe Jennings 777 album cover final[LISTEN] Lyfe Jennings Shares “Final” Album, 777

Layton Greene Tell Your Story album cover[LISTEN] Layton Greene Releases Her Debut EP, ‘Tell Ya Story