Album ReleasesAlbum StreamsEntertainment NewsNew Music

[STREAM] Kash Doll Releases Debut Album, ‘Stacked’

Copy link

Detroit bred rapper, Kash Doll has dropped her debut album, unveiling it on Friday October 18th.  The Kash Doll Stacked album was released via Republic Records.  Outside of music, the rapper runs Kash Doll Enterprises and does charity work around her hometown. Her city bestowed the “Spirit of Detroit” Award upon her and she continues to hold many ventures while touring the country with music.

Kash Doll has released several singles from the album so far including the most recent single, “Mobb’n.” Kash Doll has also come with “Ice Me Out,” “Ready Set” featuring fellow Detroit native Big Sean, and “Kitten” with Lil Wayne.

Kash Doll has been on a 5 year come up, in that span introducing herself to fans by releasing several mixtapes including The Vault, Trapped in the Dollhouse, and Keisha vs Kash Doll.  With the release of her debut album Doll has chance to show the mainstream world that she is just as good as these other female rappers and that she is on the same level as them if not better.

Besides her own music, Kash Doll has been featured on music from several other artists.  She’s on the new K. Michelle single, “Supahood” along with the City Girls.  She made the Charlie’s Angels movie soundtrack on the track, “How It’s Done” along with Kim Petras, ALMA and Stefflon Don. She was featured on Iggy Azalea’s comeback single, “F*ck It Up.”  She also appears on the LightSkinKeshia single, “On Read,” just to name a few.

The Kash Doll Stacked album comes with a tracklist that has a bunch of high profile features including Trey Songz, Teyana Taylor, and the aforementioned artists on her singles.

Kash Doll Stacked album tracklist:

01.  KD Diary
02.  Ready Set featuring Big Sean
03.  So Amazing
04.  Paid Bitches
05.  Ice Me Out
06.  Kitten featuring Lil Wayne
07.  On Sight featuring Trey Songz
08.  Krazy with LouGotKash
09.  Mobb’N
10.  Cheap Shit
11.  Doin Too Much
12.  Buss It
13.  No Lames featuring Summer Walker
14.  Excuses
15.  Feel Something featuring Teyana Taylor
16.  Coastal Rota
17.  100 of Us

Let us know if Kash Doll proved she’s ready for the big stage or not.

Stream the Kash Doll Stacked album below:

Follow Kash Doll on social media to get updates on the rapper.
Twitter: kashdoll
Instagram: kashdoll

Readers Might Also Like:

Women In Hip-Hop 201910 Women In Hip-Hop You Should Be Paying Attention To In 2019katrina Trina taylor - Da Baddest Bitch[INTERVIEW] Still DA BADDEST BITCH, TRINA Opens Up About Being ‘The ONE’

Lil Kim 9 album cover[STREAM] Lil Kim Premieres Long Anticipated ‘9‘ Album

Copy link
Skip to content