Roc Marciano Announces New Album, ‘Marcielago’

Roc Marciano Marcielago album cover

Hempstead, Long Island native, Roc Marciano is gearing up to release his new project. The album comes one year after the release of his Kaos project, with DJ Muggs.  Kaos was one of three albums Marciano dropped in 2018.  The new album is clearly titled, Marcielago.  The release date for the Roc Marciano Marcielago album is unknown, but it can come as soon as this Friday.

Banner Solitairesocial 728 x 90

One of the true lyricists left in Hip-Hop, Roc Marciano has been making a name for himself for well over 10 years.  The Roc Marciano Marcielago album is just the latest move in cementing himself as one of the best to do it.

Roc Marciano Marcielago album track listing

  1. Select Few
  2. Molly Ringwald
  3. Choosin Fee’s
  4. Richard Gear
  5. Ephesians featuring KA
  6. Tom Chambers featuring Knowledge The Pirate
  7. I.6.W.T.
  8. Puff Daddy featuring Cook$
  9. Boosie Fade featuring Westside Gunn
  10. Bomb Shelter featuring Willie The Kid
  11. Saw
  13. God Loves You featuring Cook$
  14. Joe Jackson
  15. Legacy

Are you excited for the new album from Roc Marciano???

Readers Might Also Like:

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 album cover[STREAM] Tory Lanez Drops Long Awaited ‘Chixtape 5

Summer Walker Cancels Tour DatesSummer Walker Cancels 20 Tour Dates, Cites Social Anxiety

10 XXL FreshmenEvery XXL Freshman Cover Since 2007  |  A Detailed Breakdown