[FIRST LOOK] Tyler Perry Brings New Series, ‘Ruthless’ To BET+

Bet+ has announced they will premiere an original series titled, from the Tyler Perry Studios. Tyler Perry’s Ruthless premieres on March 19th on the streaming service. The season will feature 24 episodes.  3 episodes will premiere every Thursday with streaming being available with each premiere.

Tyler Perry’s Ruthless will be a spinoff to another Perry series, the BET show, The Oval. Ruthless is about a mother who kidnaps her daughter because she’s trying to get her to come into an world of a religious cult with her. The show will have a talented cast of Melissa L. Williams, Bobbi Baker, Lenny D. Thomas, Matt Cedeño, Herve Clermont, Anthony Bless, and Yvonne Senat Charles.

Here’s your first look at the series:

Make sure you go to bet.com for more information on the Bet+ and Tyler Perry collaboration as more events may come up between the two.

Follow Ruthless on social media
Instagram: @jointhehighest
Twitter: @jointhehighest

Readers Might Also Like:

Male Cast of Sistas tv seriesFun Facts About the Brothas Who Star in Tyler Perry’s ‘Sistas’ Series
[FIRST LOOK] Tyler Perry Coming To BET with ‘The Oval’, Introducing the Cast

Tyler Perry's Sistas on BET cast[FIRST LOOK] Meet the Cast of Tyler Perry’s ‘Sistas‘ on BET

Salt-N-PepaThe Cast For The Salt-N-Pepa Biopic Has Been Revealed


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link