[LISTEN] Brian McKnight Releases His “Final” Album, ‘Exodus’

Brian McKnight Exodus album cover

Brian McKnight has released his 20th studio album!  The project is titled Exodus and Brian has said that it is his final album of new music. The Brian McKnight Exodus album was released on June 26th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The lead single from the album is “Nobody,” released back in March 2020.  The visual features footage from Brian McKnight’s actual wedding ceremony.  The singer married Leilani Malia Mendoza on New Year’s Eve in 2017.

The most recent single from the Exodus album is, “Bad”.  Listen to the track below:

The song “Neva Get Enuf of You” was released back in 2019, but it will also be featured on the new album as well.

Brian McKnight Exodus Album Track List

  1. Unbelievable
    02.  Neva Get Enuf of You
    03.  ’42 (Grown Up Tipsy)
    04.  Nobody
    05.  Bad
    06.  Stay on UR Mind
    07.  My Baby
    08.  Hula Girl (Leilani)
    09.  Sexy
    10.  When I’m Gone
    11.  Good Ol’ Fashioned Love
    12.  Can’t Say Goodbye
    13.  Fragile

Listen to the Brian McKnight Exodus album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

R&B Soul Singers To Pay Attention ToR&B Singers You Should Be Paying Attention To


Jill Scott vs Erykah Badu BattleRound By Round Break Down of the Jill Scott vs Erykah Badu Verzuz Battle


Avant Can We Fall In Love album cover[LISTEN] Avant Gearing Up Release 9th Album, Unveils New Single


Ne-Yo vs Johnta Austin battleRound By Round Break Down of The Ne-Yo vs. Johnta Austin Battle on Instagram