[LISTEN] August Alsina Unveils His New Album, ‘The Product III: stateofEMERGENCY’

Just a few days ago, fans were all buzzing about a new August Alsina album because the singer has made a surprise announcement that the project would be released after months of speculation about whether we would get another August Alsina album, at all.  The August Alsina The Product III: stateofEMERGENCY album comes as the first album from the singer since 2015.

Still, it wouldn’t be long before fans were buzzing about everything but the music when it came to August. After an interview with Angela Yee made the rounds, in which Alsina admitted to having a relationship with Jada Pinkett Smith and having Will Smith give his blessings, the conversation quickly turned to that.

But lost in that conversation has been this pretty decent album that August Alsina put out.  At 27 tracks, the August Alsina The Product III: stateofEMERGENCY album finds the singer locked and oftentimes at his best.  Released independently via EMPIRE, the singer has seemingly found a new home after an ugly break-up with Def Jam years ago.

Prior to the album release, August revealed the single, “Today”.  To accompany the album release, August revealed a visual to the song NOLA, which is the album intro.  Several teasers were also made for other songs from the album.

August Alsina The Product III: stateofEMERGENCY Track List

01.  NOLA
02.  Today
03.  Rounds
04.  Lessons
05.  Sincerely
06.  Deliver Us featuring Darrel Walls
07.  RRR (Real Recognize Real)
08.  Fly Far
09.  Feeling
10.  Perfect Strangers
11.  Pretty
12.  4Real
13.  Work To Do
14.  Be Good
15.  Soon As I Walk In featuring Tink
16.  Tonight
17.  Longer
18.  Sleeve
19.  Chase
20.  Brakes featuring Yo Gotti
21.  Broken Rollie
22.  If We Broke Up
23.  Ready
24.  Bossin Up
25.  Party Til
26.  Resent featuring Lil Wayne & Juicy J
27.  Still Don’t Know

Listen to the August Alsina The Product III: stateofEMERGENCY album below…


Readers Might Also Like:

dvsn featureMusical Partners, dvsn Have Come Into Their Own, Creating Their Brand of R&B


Summer Walker Life On Earth EPSummer Walker Announces New EP, ‘Life On Earth


Brent FaiyazSoulful R&B Singer, Brent Faiyaz is Creating His Own Lane Musically


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link