[LISTEN] Meek Mill Unveils New Album, ‘Expensive Pain’

Copy link

On Friday October 1st, Meek Mill unveiled his latest album, Expensive Pain.  The Meek Mill Expensive Pain album is his first full length album since 2018’s Championships.

Meek Mill has been one of the biggest names in Hip-Hop for over a decade.  Surprisingly his latest release is only his 4th album, but it makes sense when you factor his legal issues kept him from making music.

The lead single from the project was “Sharing Locations” released over a month ago on the heels of the Lil Baby and Lil Durk collab project.

Meek followed it up with “Blue Notes 2” a week or so later with Lil Uzi Vert.

Meek’s “Flamerz Flow” was released earlier this year.  It appears on the album as a bonus track.

Meek Mill Expensive Pain album track list

01.  Intro (Hate On Me)
02.  Outside (100 MPH)
03.  On My Soul
04.  Sharing Locations featuring Lil Durk & Lil Baby
05.  Expensive Pain
06.  Ride For You featuring Kehlani
07.  Me (FWM) featuring A$AP Ferg
08.  Hot featuring Moneybagg Yo
09.  Love Train
10.  Northside Southside featuring Giggs
11.  We Slide featuring Young Thug
12.  Tweaking featuring Vory
13.  Love Money
14.  Blue Notes 2 featuring Lil Uzi Vert
15.  Angels (RIP Lil Snupe)
16.  Cold Hearted III
17.  Halo featuring Brent Faiyaz
18.  Flamerz Flow (Bonus Track)

Listen to Expensive Pain below!

Readers Might Also Like:

Wale Folarin 2 album cover[LISTEN] Wale Unveils New Single With J.Cole, Album Release Date For Upcoming ‘Folarin 2‘ Album

Capella Grey Gyalis RemixCapella Grey Set Releases Official “Gyalis Remix”

Ja Rule vs Fat Joe VerzuzRound By Round Break Down of the Ja Rule vs Fat Joe Verzuz

Dru Hill Challenges Boyz II MenDru Hill Challenges Boyz II Men, Jodeci and Others To A Verzuz Battle

Copy link