Mount Westmore Album Release Date Revealed

Hip Hop supergroup Mount Westmore have confirmed the date for their debut album. The group which consists of California rappers Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too Short & E-40 were formed in Fall 2020 and will release Mt. Westmore on Wednesday, April 20th, which is also known as 4/20. The Mount Westmore album release date is exciting news for fans who have long been waiting for the collaborative project.

The quartet already have track “Big Subwoofer” out which dropped in October of last year and is expected to be included in the album. The track list has still to be officially revealed although Snoop confirmed in November that Eminem will appear on the album, “From Detroit To The LBC” will see the pair collaborate for the first time since Snoop appeared on The Marshall Mathers LP album track “Bitch Please II” in 2000.

The Aftermath artists had a spat in the summer of 2020 but that has been put to bed and the pair have performed at the Super Bowl halftime show since.

Are you looking forward to the Mount Westmore album release date?

Readers Might Also Like:

Freddie Gibbs and Benny The Butcher BeefFreddie Gibbs & Benny The Butcher Trade Shots In Latest Beef Without BarsCirco Vodka SpiritzDiddy Reveals New Ciroc Vodka Spiritz, With Four New Ciroc Flavors

Taye DIggs and Apryl Jones RelationshipTaye Diggs & Apryl Jones: Everything You Need to Know About Their Intimate Relationship

Reactions to Will Smith and Chris RockFrom 50 Cent To Jaden Smith – Reactions To The Will Smith & Chris Rock Altercation

Danny McFarlane

My name is Danny McFarlane and I’m from Glasgow, Scotland. I run Mainly Eminem & Mainly Hip Hop over on Twitter. I have been a huge follower of Hip Hop music since the early 2000s. Eminem & Nas being my favourite two.

Danny McFarlane has 5 posts and counting. See all posts by Danny McFarlane


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link