Album ReleasesEntertainment NewsNew MusicSingles

[LISTEN] Burna Boy ‘I Told Them’ Album Singles, Track List & Release Date Revealed

Copy link

The new Burna Boy I Told Them album is been set to be released on August 25th. Many fans have been waiting for the release of Burna Boy album since the rumors of the collab with J.Cole. It seems as though they are finally getting their wish.

Last night in New York (August 21), Burna Boy had a listening party for his upcoming album.

Lately, Burna Boy has been criticized about not being as big as American rappers by some Nigerians who believe that he isn’t as big yet.

I Told Them will be dropped on August 25th, led by the single, “Sittin’ On Top Of the World.” 

Burna Boy I Told Them Album Track List

  1. I Told Them
  2. Normal
  3. On Form
  4. Sittin’ On Top Of The World feat. 21 Savage
  5. Tasted, Approved & Trusted
  6. Cheated On Me feat. Dave
  7. Virgil
  8. Big 7
  9. Dey Play
  10. City Boys
  11. Giza feat. Seyi Vibez
  12. Jewels
  13. If I’m Lying
  14. Thanks feat. J. Cole
  15. Tailbans II (Bonus Track)

It also includes music videos for both “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” and “Big 7” in the album as well. 


We are excited for the release of the Burna Boy I Told Them album on August 25th

Readers May Also Like:

Glorilla encourages women toxic 20s Instagram

 Social Media Reacts To Glorilla Encouraging Women To Be Toxic In Their 20sThe Hustle of @617MikeBiv cover art[FIRST LOOK] ‘The Hustle of @617MikeBiv‘ Documentary Coming To AllBLKTop Boy final season[FIRST LOOK] Netflix Releases the Trailer for ‘Top Boy‘ Final Season

Drake and LeBron James relationshipDrake Shows Love To The NBA Star Who Supported Him When ‘Nobody Believed’ In Him

Copy link
Skip to content