Plies Goon Affiliated, official tracklist and new music

Keeping his fans and supporters as first priority, rapper Plies has been fighting to lower the overall price of his upcoming album to give back to his fans and make this much anticipated album available at the cheapest price possible. In order to make that happen, Plies has announced that he is pushing the release date of his fourth album Goon Affiliated to June 8th, 2010.

Below is the finalized track list and downloads for his latest singles Kitty Kitty and LEGGO.

PLIES Goon Affiliated Track List

1. Go Live
2. Rob Myself
3. Awesome (Feat. Fella)
4. Bruh Bruh
5. Get My Ni**as Out
6. Flaw
7. Becky
8. Kitty Kitty
9. Whatever I Say
10. Goonette
11. Good D*ck
12. Model
13. Look Like (Feat. Fabolous & Jeezy)
14. All I Know
15. She Got It Made
16. LegGo
17. Chirpin (Feat. Fella)
18. Bricks On Me
19. Medicine (Feat. Keri Hilson)
20. Letter


Also Check Out:
Gucci Mane gets a release date

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1240 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link