[DOWNLOAD] Jadakiss Releases ‘The Champ Is Here 3’ Mixtape

Copy link

The seasoned vet of the game, Jadakiss knocks us in the chin with the third installment of his “Champ Is Here” mixtape series.  This time he teams up with DJ Drama for a Gangsta Grillz tape.  He’s never lost a step, “never had one wack verse since the 90’s”… Don’t miss out on one of the only throwbacks to the 90’s we have left!!  Download the new Jadakiss The Champ Is Here 3 mixtape below.

Jadakiss The Champ Is Here 3 Mixtape


Jadakiss The Champ Is Here 3 Track List

1 Intro
2 Bang
3 The Champ Speaks 1
4 Still Hatin’
5 You Will Remember Me
6 Interlude
7 Soldier Survivors featuring Nas & Sheek Louch
8 The Champ Speaks 2
9 All Falls Down
10 Who Shot Ya
11 She Like Me featuring Nicki Minaj
12 Top 5 Dead Or Alive featuring Styles P
13 Pussy featuring Bully & Uncle Murda
14 Here I Go featuring Yo Gotti
15 They Don’t Know
16 Allergic To Losing featuring L.A.D. & Masspike Miles
17 Slow Down (Green Mix)
18 I’m Ill (Green Mix)
19 Coach Of The Year featuring D-Block
20 Its Whateva featuring Tone (11) & Uncle Murda
21 Let’s Git It featuring Meek Mill & Uncle O
22 Somehow Someway
23 HBO Boxing Interlude
24 Celebration!

Mixtape originally released in June 2010.

Also Check Out:

Who’s Next?…Nipsey Hussle

Jae Millz – The Flood Category 5 mixtape download

Charles Hamilton – Normalcy mixtape download

Parlé “Who’s Next?” Mixtape download

Live from the Kitchen with the King of Memphis, Yo Gotti

Rihanna Fenty Kids Trademark
35 Rihanna Songs That Will Always Remain Timeless

Copy link