New Music from Lupe Fiasco, Ray J, Diggy Simmons and more…

               Diggy ft. Pharrell & Lupe Fiasco – Oh Yeah


                          Ray J ft. Ludacris – Celebration



                   Fabolous ft. Red Cafe – Does My Thing



                     Bobby V. ft. Plies – Phone Number



                  Sean Garrett ft. Drake – Feel Love


                            Obie Trice – My Time



Plus new downloads:

Lupe Fiasco – Go To Sleep


Cali Swag District ft. Michael Jackson – Where You Are

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1775 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link