[DOWNLOAD] Trey Songz – ‘Anticipation 2’ mixtape

Trey Songz releases the follow-up to his critically acclaimed Anticipation mixtape.  The 14 track project of original music is some of his best work to date.  Listen and download the Trey Songz Anticipation 2 mixtape below.

The mixtape was released on November 1, 2011.

Trey Songz Anticipation 2 Tracklist

  1. Find A Place
  2. Still Scratchin Me Up
  3. When We Make Love
  4. Me 4 U Infidelity 2
  5. Don’t Judge
  6. Inside Pt 2
  7. Good Feelings
  8. Bomb (A.P.)
  9. Flights & Skype
  10. Girl At Home
  11. French Kiss
  12. Girl On Girl
  13. U Should Roll…
  14. Top Of The World

Trey Songz Anticipation 2 mixtape tracklist

Download:  Trey SongzAnticipation II

Readers Might Also Like:

Lyfe Jennings 777 album cover final[LISTEN] Lyfe Jennings Shares “Final” Album, 777

Jagged Edge A Jagged Love Story album coverJagged Edge Gearing Up To Release Their 10th Album, ‘A Jagged Love Story

Elle Varner[INTERVIEW] Unique Talent Elle Varner Committed To Long Game In Fulfilling Her Musical Destiny

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1775 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link