Akon & DJ Noodles – The Koncrete Mixtape download

Akon has hooked up with DJ Noodles, for a quality project, simple titled, The Koncrete Mixtape featuring some street singles he’s released over the last couple of years as well as some new material.  Led by the latest single, “Hurt Somebody” featuring French Montana, the project features some great new material from Akon.

French Montana appears on several songs on the project.  At the time French was a new artist and he was signed to Akon’s Konvict Label.  R. City, who also appear on the project were also signed to the label, along with T-Pain.

Akon The Koncrete mixtape tracklist artwork

Akon The Koncrete Mixtape Tracklist

01.  Hurt Somebody featuring French Montana
02.  Keep Up
03.  Honey I’m Home featuring 2 Chainz
04.  Top Chef featuring Gucci Mane & French Montana
05.  Still A Survivor
06.  So High
07.  Self Made featuring French Montana, Juicy J & Project Pat
08.  Make It In The City
09.  Do It
10.  Long Gone featuring R. City
11.  Weekend featuring Usher
12.  Survivor featuring Mavado
13.  Searching For Love
14.  Time or Money featuring Big Meech
15.  Conspiracy

Download:  Akon – The Koncrete Mixtape


Readers Might Also Like:

Akon[INTERVIEW] Back For An Encore, Akon Opens Up About His Musical Renaissance

Ryan Leslie Music RightsRyan Leslie Sacrificed A Lot To Settle His Lengthy Legal Battle, But He’s Doing Alright

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1774 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link