Meek Mill Releases Cover and Tracklist for Debut Album Dreams and Nightmares

October 30th is the day for Meek Mill, who has waited patiently to release his debut album for years, dating back to his days in a rap group. The time has finally come, Dreams and Nightmares is one of the most anticipated albums of the year and the buzz is only growing with the recent release of his second single, “Young & Gettin’ It.” The albums’s full tracklist, with featured artists and producers is below.


1. Dreams And Nightmares (produced by Tone the Best Bully )
2. In God We Trust (produced by Black Metaphor)
3. Young & Gettin’ It featuring Kirko Bangz (produced by Jahlil Beats)
4. Traumatized (produced by Boi-1da)
5. Believe It featuring Rick Ross (produced by Young Shun)
6. Maybach Curtains featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (produced by Infamous & The Agency)
7. Amen featuring Drake (produced by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)
8. Young Kings (produced by Lee Major)
9. Lay Up featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (produced by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist”)
10. Tony Story Pt. 2 (produced by Boi-1da)
11. Who Your Around featuring Mary J. Blige (produced by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis)
12. Polo & Shell Tops (produced by Cardiak)
13. Rich & Famous featuring Louie V (produced by Jahlil Beats)
14. Real N***** Come First (produced by Kenoe and Got Koke)

Immediately following the release of the album, Meek joins Rick Ross and Wale for the Maybach Music Tour, a 30-city tour that starts in Columbus, OH on November 2nd and ends on December 16th in Washington D.C. MGK is the special guest on the tour.


Also Check Out:
The Unstoppable Dream Chase – Our Meek Mill interview

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1264 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link