Chris Brown & Tyga Release ‘Fan of a Fan’ Cover & Tracklisting

Chris Tyga - Fan of a Fan
For those who have been wondering when the Chris Brown and Tyga collaborations would spawn into something bigger than just a single, the wait is almost over.  The duo who has teamed on several hits over the past few years including, “Deuces,” “Loyal” and “For The Road.”  They are now prepping the release of a full length album, Fan of a Fan: The Album.  This is the follow-up to their mixtape from a few years ago.

The artwork for the new project (above) pays homage to Kriss Kross.  Chris Brown and Tyga recently shot the video for the lead single, “Ayo.”  A DJ Mustard produced banger.  The album is set for release February 24th via RCA Records.

Check out the full tracklist for the album:

1. “Westside”
2. “Nothin’ Like Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. “Ayo”
4. “Girl You Loud”
5. “Remember Me”
6. “I Bet” feat. 50 Cent
7. “D.G.I.F.U.” feat. Pusha T
8. “Better”
9. “Lights Out” feat. Fat Trel
10. “Real One” feat. Boosie Badazz
11. “B****es N Marijuana”
12. “She Goin’ Up”
13. “Straight Up”
14. “Bunkin’” feat. J305 & T.I.
15. “It’s Yo S**t” feat. Wale
16. “Banjo”

Tyga also joins Trey Songz & Chris Brown on the Between The Sheets tour coming to a city near you soon.

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1775 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link