Eric Bellinger Releases New Music, Announces Album Release

Singer, songwriter Eric Bellinger has announced a July 7th release date for his debut LP, Cuffing Season.  The album is the highly anticipated project from the singer who has made a name for himself as a songwriter and a fresh face in R&B with his mixtapes.  Executive produced by Bellinger and Nieman Johnson, the album features Boosie, Tank, ARoc, Chay$e, T Boz, 2 Chainz, Mya, Iamsu with production byAyo, Bam, Bangahs, Bongo, C4, D Mile, DJ Mustard, Mayo, The Mekanics, Mr Franks, Soufwest, Syk Sense, Tommy Brown, Tommy Parker, The Tracksons and Yung Ladd.

Bellinger released a new song from the project titled, “iPod On Shuffle.” The song is produced by Ayo The Producer.

Listen to “IPod of Shuffle” here:


Here’s the full Tracklist for Cuffing Season:

01. Cuffing Season
02. You Can Have The Hoes ft. Boosie
03. iPod On Shuffle
04. Overrated
05. Turn Down For You ft. Tank & ARoc
06. Love Made Me Do It
07. Make Up For It
08. Share ft. Chayse
09. Maybe Never
10. Creep ft. T Boz
11. Gina ft. ARoc
12. Text Threads
13. Focused On You ft. 2Chainz, Mya
14. Viral ft. IamSu
15. Last One Standing
16. The Summery

For more information:

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1232 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link