[STREAM] Lyfe Jennings ‘Tree of Lyfe’ Album

Lyfe Jennings released his sixth album, Tree of Lyfe on June 23, 2015.  The project, led by the singles, “Pretty Is” and “I Love You” is something R&B lovers can be excited for, as it’s an amazing body of work.  Check out the full tracklist for the project below, along with the full Lyfe Jennings Tree of Lyfe album.

The album follows previous album, If Tomorrow Comes, Lyfe Change, The Phoenix and his debut album.  The album features appearances from Algebra Blessett and Demetria McKinney over eleven new songs from the singer.

Check out the single, “Pretty Is” below:

Lyfe Jennings Tree of Lyfe album Tracklist:
01.  I Love You
02.  She Don’t Wanna
03.  Hashtag
04.  We’re Not The Same ft. Algebra Blessett
05.  Talkin Bout Love ft. Demetria McKinney
06.  Right Now
07.  Pretty Is
08.  People
09.  God’s
10.  25,000 Mornings Intrelude
11.  Always

Lyfe Jennings Tree of Lyfe Album Stream:

Let us know what you think about the album below…

Readers Might Also Like:

VedoThe People’s Champ, Vedo Is The Voice Garnering National Spotlight

Ne-Yo vs Johnta Austin battleRound By Round Break Down of The Ne-Yo vs. Johnta Austin Battle on Instagram

Ryan Leslie Music RightsRyan Leslie Sacrificed A Lot To Settle His Lengthy Legal Battle, But He’s Doing Alright


The-Dream Sextape 4 album[STREAM] The-Dream Releases New Project, ‘Sextape 4’

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1264 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link