[STREAM] Maybach Music’s Gunplay Reveals Debut Album, ‘LIVING LEGEND’

Gunplay Living Legend album cover
Please share and follow us:
Linked In
Follow by Email

Maybach Music original member, Gunplay finally has a release date for his debut album, Living Legend.  He’s paid his dues spitting alongside Rick Ross and fellow Maybach Music Group compatriots, Wale and Meek Mill and after appearances on all three Self-Made albums, his time has finally arrived, with the Gunplay Living Legend album being released on July 31st via Maybach Music Group (MMG)/Def Jam Recordings.

The album is led by the single, “Wuzhanindoe,” produced by DJ Mustard and featuring YG.  The buzzworthy song can be heard here:

Gunplay Living Legend Album Track List

  1. Tell ‘Em
  2. Just Won’t Do featuring PJK
  3. Be Like Me featuring Rick Ross
  4. Only 1
  5. From Da Jump featuring Triple C’s
  6. Wuzhanindoe featuring YG
  7. Chain Smokin’ featuring Stalley & Curren$y
  8. White Bitch
  9. Blood on the Dope featuring Yo Gotti & PJK
  10. Dark Dayz
  11. Leave Da Game featuring Masspike Miles

Listen to the Living Legend album below:


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gunplay/158890204282576
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gunplaymmg
Instagram: https://instagram.com/itzdonlogan


Readers Might Also Like:

Fan Reactions To Chaka Khan at the VerzuzFans React To Chaka Khan At The Latest Verzuz

Fetty Wap Speaks On ArrestFetty Wap Speaks On Arrest, Shares Cryptic Message, And Thanks FansYella Beezy date rape allegations[VIDEO] Yella Beezy Speaks On Date Rape Allegations, ArrestDaBaby and DaniLeigh argue on Live - DaBaby calls cops on DaniLeighDaBaby & DaniLeigh Get Into It On Live, He Calls Cops On Her

Kodak Black Addresses Viral Video
Kodak Black Addresses Questionable Viral Video of Him and His Mom