[LISTEN] Angie Stone Releases ‘Dream’ Album, Her 7th Project

The Angie Stone Dream album, her 7th solo project was released on November 6, 2015. The album follows up Rich Girl, her album released back in 2012.

The project, Stone describes as the work of God, came at a time when she was almost ready to give up on music.  “I stopped trying to do it all myself, and I think that’s the difference; I didn’t do this one, He did,” Stone said in a recent interview with Parlé Magazine.

Executive produced by Walter Millsap, and released via Shanachie Entertainment, the Angie Stone Dream album has 10 tracks. Dave Hollister serves as the only featured guest on the project.

Angie Stone Dream Album Track List

  1.  “Dollar Bill”
  2.  “Begin Again” (featuring Dave Hollister)
  3.  “Clothes Don’t Make a Man”
  4.  “Magnet”
  5.  “Dream”
  6.  “2 Bad Habits”
  7.  “Quits”
  8.  “Think it Over”
  9.  “Forget About Me”
  10.  “Didn’t Break Me”

Check out the video for Angie Stone’s single,  “2 Bad Habits”:

Listen to the Angie Stone Dream album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

K. Michelle Interview 2020[INTERVIEW] K. Michelle On Why All Monsters Are Human, Music & More


Brian McKnight[WATCH] Brian McKnight Gushes Over His Wife, Talks Final Album, ‘Exodus’


dvsn featureMusical Partners, dvsn Have Come Into Their Own, Creating Their Brand of R&B

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1775 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link