[STREAM] Chris Brown Released A 34 Song Mixtape Called ‘Before The Party’ & Its Some of His Best Music

Copy link

Download The Chris Brown Before The Party Mixtape

Chris Brown has a new album coming out on December 18th.  But before Royalty hits stores, Chris blessed the fans with a new mixtape with 34 original songs.  Only one of the tracks is a remix, “Text Message,” which is a remake of the Jamie Foxx song from his Hollywood album. Marketing is a scary thing in urban music these days.  Several mixtapes were released this week, all free music of course.  To put out 34 tracks, in the form of the Before The Party mixtape and still expect to move units for this album in three weeks is a hard sell, but maybe he’ll do okay.

Nonetheless it’s some of the best music I’ve heard from the singer.

Before The Party Mixtape Tracklist

01. Counterfeit Feat. Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa & Kelly
02. Go
03. Sex
04. Holy Angel
05. Pussy
06. Play Me
07. Gotta Get Up
08. All I Need Feat. Wale
09. Text Message Feat. Tyga
10. Red Lights
11. Just So You Know
12. Ghetto Tales
13. Come Home Tonight
14. The Breakup
15. Hell Of A Night Feat. French Montana & Fetty Wap
16. Freaky Shit
17. Beat it Up
18. Wont Change
19. Here We Go Again
20. FAN [Freak At Night]
21. Swallow Me Down
22. Till The Morning
23. Right Now
24. Seasons Change
25. Roses Turn Blue
26. Second Hand Love
27. I Cant Win
28. Matter
29. Lipstick On The Glass
30. Scared To Love You
31. Show Off
32. Desperado
33. Trust Me
34. 4 Seconds


Download:  Chris Brown – Before The Party Mixtape  |  alternate link

Readers Also Liked:

Sammie[INTERVIEW] In Staying Authentic Sammie Sets A New Standard For R&B

Omarion Reveals “Distance” Single Along with the Beautiful South African Shot Visual

[INTERVIEW]  Michel’le Will Not Be Silenced – Continues To Share Her Story

Copy link