Future Evol Album Cover and Tracklist Revealed, Plus Announces Apple Music Deal

Future Evol album

Future continues to surprise.  Last year, his DS2 album moved 151,000 units in it’s first week while debuting at Number 1 on the Billboard charts.  That marked his best sales week ever and his first album to go number one on the charts.  A few months later he would release the surprise collaboration album with Drake, What A Time To Be Alive.  Needless to say that was quite the commercial success.  Last month he released his mixtape, Purple Reign, which has been creating quite the buzz, but now not even a month later Future announces the release of his Evol album on February 5th.  
In addition to the new album, Future also revealed via Twitter that he has a new Apple Music deal.  Surely his relationship with Drake helped him there.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Future Evol album tracklist

1.  Ain’t No Time

2.  In Her Mouth

3.  Maybach

4.  Xanny Family

5.  Lil Haiti Baby

6.  Photo Copied

7.  Seven Rings

8.  Lie to Me

9.  Program

10.  Low Life (Ft. The Weekend)

11.  Fly Shit Only

The album is available this Friday February 5th. 

Future Evol album is available for pre-order here.