Jaheim Struggle Love Album Tracklist Revealed, In Stores Now

Copy link

Jaheim Struggle Love Album cover & Tracklist

Jaheim released his first album, Ghetto Love in March of 2001.  Now 15 years later the singer is still delivering quality songs and splendid R&B music.  The Jaheim Struggle Love album released on March 18th is available now.  This is the singer’s first album since leaving Atlantic Records and his first since the 2013 album, Appreciation Day.
The first single from the project, “Back In My Arms” was released back in June of 2015, but the road to this album release has been long and hard.  “Back In My Arms” found success at radio but he never released a visual and the song lost it’s luster.  In January he released the title track, “Struggle Love” another smooth groove that invoked the soul of R&B.  Two months later however, there’s still no visual for the project and according to multiple reports a video for the song was shut down by men in the same neighborhood Jaheim was raised in.

Listen to “Struggle Love” here:

Still the road to the album continued and the album is out now. Jaheim released his third single, “Nights Like This” most recently.  Another R&B gem, it’s slightly more upbeat than the previous singles, and it’s reminiscent to some of the early songs from Jaheim’s career.  If the three singles are any sign of what’s to be found on the album, we look forward to another amazing album from Jaheim.

Jaheim Struggle Love album tracklist

  1.  My Shoes
  2.  Craziest Place
  3.  Nights Like This
  4.  Struggle Love
  5.  Songs To Have Sex To
  6.  If Someone Asks
  7.  Something Tells Me
  8.  If I Were You
  9.  Be That Dude
  10. Back In My Arms
  11. Keep
  12. Always Come Back
  13. Side Piece
  14. Aholic

Target’s version of the Jaheim Struggle Love album features two exclusive bonus tracks.
15.  One By One
16.  Speak Up

UPDATE:  Watch The Video For Struggle Love Here:

Listen to the entire Jaheim Struggle Love album below

Readers Also Liked:
Usher Hard II Love

Usher Hard II Love Album Tracklist  & Album Stream

Fantasia The Definition of… Album Tracklist & Cover Art

Anthony Hamilton What I’m Feelin’ Tracklist & Album Stream

Copy link