[STREAM] Yo Gotti’s White Friday (CM9) Album Now

Yo Gotti White Friday (CM9) Album Out Now

Memphis bred emcee, Yo Gotti has released the highly anticipated 9th installment of his Cocaine Muzik series with his latest album, White Friday (CM9).  Listen to the Yo Gotti White Friday (CM9) album below.

Previously released singles include “Weatherman” featuring Kodak Black and “Castro” which features Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz.

Yo Gotti White Friday (CM9) Tracklist

  1. 81
  2. Power of Money
  3. Lifestyle (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
  4. Weatherman (feat. Kodak Black)
  5. Blah Blah Blah
  6. They Like (feat. YFN Lucci)
  7. I Remember (feat. DJ Khaled)
  8. Castro (feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz)
  9. Free Lunch (feat. Blac Youngsta)
  10. Off da Top (3am)
  11. What Happened​

Listen To Yo Gotti White Friday (CM9) Below:


Readers Also Liked:
The Lox filthy America[STREAM]  Listen To The New Album From The Lox – Filthy America… It’s Beautiful

Revisiting XXL Freshmen of The Past – 2009’s Class |  Where Are They Now???

[LISTEN] Wale Glorifies Black Women On New Track, “Black Is Gold”

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1806 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link