Yo Gotti Reveals ‘White Friday (CM9)’ Tracklist & Album Cover

Yo Gotti Returns With White Friday (CM9)

Just after announcing he had signed to Roc Nation management, solidifying the partnership with Jay Z’s company after appearing to be pretty close to the emcee this Summer on the Formation tour and several photo appearances, Yo Gotti announced his latest music effort.  The upcoming 9th installment of his Cocaine Muzik series comes this Friday, December 23rd by way of White Friday (CM9).

Yo Gotti also premiered the two singles from the project, “Weatherman”, which features Kodak Black and “Castro” which finds him going back and forth with G.O.O.D. Music’s finest, Kanye West, Bid Sean, 2 Chainz and also Quavo.

White Friday (CM9) also features YFN Lucci, DJ Khaled and Blac Youngsta among others.  The album will be released by Epic Records on December 23rd.

Listen to the singles below and check out the full White Friday (CM9) tracklist as well.

Yo Gotti White Friday (CM9) Tracklist

  1. 81
  2. Power of Money
  3. Lifestyle (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
  4. Weatherman (feat. Kodak Black)
  5. Blah Blah Blah
  6. They Like (feat. YFN Lucci)
  7. I Remember (feat. DJ Khaled)
  8. Castro (feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz)
  9. Free Lunch (feat. Blac Youngsta)
  10. Off da Top (3am)
  11. What Happened​

Listen To “Castro” featuring Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz Below:

Listen To “Weatherman” featuring Kodak Black



Readers Also Liked:
Chris Brown PartyChris Brown Reveals New Single “Party” ft. Usher & Gucci Mane + Watch The Visual

The Rise of Memphis Trap Recording Artist & Yo Gotti Partner, Blac Youngsta

[LISTEN] Wale Glorifies Black Women On New Track, “Black Is Gold”

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link