Album ReleasesEntertainment NewsLifestyleNew MusicR & B singles

Bell Biv DeVoe Release ‘Three Stripes’ Album Tracklist + New Single

Copy link

Bell Biv DeVoe Three Stripes Album Tracklist Revealed

The new Bell Biv DeVoe Three Stripes album hits stores on Friday January 27th, just one day after the final episode of the three-part New Edition biopic on BET.  The album is the first album from the trio since 2001’s BBD.

Bell Biv DeVoe is an off shoot of New Edition featuring three members of the original group, Ricky Bell, Michael Bivens and Ronnie DeVoe.

The trio announced the album back in September when they released Three Stripes‘ first single, “Run”.    They have since released the second single, “Finally” featuring SWV.  The latest single, “I’m Betta” was revealed last week and now they have an official music video out as well.

Check out the full Bell Biv DeVoe Three Strikes tracklist below.  Also watch the video for the new single, “I’m Betta”.

Bell Biv DeVoe Three Stripes Album Tracklist

  1.  Ready ft. Doug E. Fresh
  2.  Find A Way
  3.  I’m Betta
  4.  Hot Damn
  5.  Run
  6.  All Dat There
  7.  Don’t Go
  8.  Finally ft. SWV
  9.  One More Try ft. Boyz II Men
  10.  Incredible

Watch The Official Music Video For The New Single, “I’m Betta” Below:

Listen To The New Bell Biv DeVoe single, “I’m Betta” below:

Pre-order the Bell Biv DeVoe Three Stripes album HERE.


Readers Also Liked:

Bell Biv Devoe

[WATCH]  Bell Biv DeVoe Premiere Their Visual For New Single, “RUN”

R&B Soul Singers To Pay Attention ToR&B Singers You Should Be Paying Attention To

Damar JacksonEqual Parts Southern Comfort and Thug Passion, Singer Damar Jackson Is Smooth As It Gets

Ne-Yo vs Johnta Austin battleRound By Round Break Down of The Ne-Yo vs. Johnta Austin Battle on Instagram

Copy link

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1614 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle

Skip to content