Charlie Wilson Set To Release His Eighth Solo Album, ‘In It To Win It’

Charlie Wilson In It To Win It Tracklist & Cover Art Revealed

Forty plus years in the business and Charlie Wilson is back with another one.  The singer is set to release his eighth solo album, In It To Win It on February 17th. The album features the lead single “I’m Blessed”, which features T.I. Check out the full tracklist for the Charlie Wilson In It To Win It album below.

Charlie Wilson also announced the In It To Win It Tour, which features special guests Fantasia and Johnny Gill.  The tour kicked off on February 8th in Norfolk and extends until March 29th in Brooklyn at the Barclay’s center.

Charlie Wilson In It To Win It Tracklist

  1.  I’m Blessed featuring T.I.
  2.  Chills
  3.  Good Time featuring Pitbull
  4.  Us Trust featuring Wiz Khalifa
  5.  Precious Love
  6.  Smile For Me featuring Robin Thicke
  7.  In It To Win It
  8.  Dance Tonight
  9.  Made For Love featuring Lalah Hathaway
  10.  Better
  11.  Gold Rush featuring Snoop Dogg
  12.  New Addiction
  13.  Amazing Love

Listen to the singles from the Charlie Wilson In It To Win It album below:

Charlie Wilson I’m Blessed featuring T.I.

Charlie Wilson “Chills”

Readers Also Liked:

SammieIn Remaining Authentic, Sammie Has Set A New Standard For R&B

Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet To Embark On The M.E. Tour

[INTERVIEW] The Renaissance of Music Legend, Wyclef Jean

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1217 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link